Rooms at the hotel Нistory

 
Double settlement - 1600.00 UAH
 

One room category "Junior" created its own style and each room has its own name: "The Cave", "Tripoli", "Kievan Rus", "Serfdom", "Youth", "IAN", "USSR". Each room is equipped with comfortable furniture and modern appliances to meet the demands of each guest: a double bed, a table, 2 chairs, wardrobe, TV, safe, balcony, telephone, electronic lock. Bathroom is equipped with shower, towels, which consists of 5 towels, hair dryer and cosmetic set.

JuniorJuniorJuniorJuniorJuniorJunior

Dates of stayType of foodNumber of peoplePrice
09.03.2018 : 31.08.2018BB - Breakfast included in the price21600.00 UAH

Quad settlement - 2300.00 UAH
 

Two-room "suite" with the name of "Scythia" has access to the balcony. The room is equipped with appliances and furniture to enjoy a comfortable environment for leisure time: 2 double beds, 2 TV, safe, desk, wardrobe, 2 chairs, a telephone, a refrigerator, an electronic lock. The bathroom has a shower, hair dryer, cosmetic set, towel set, which consists of 8 terry towels.

LuxuryLuxuryLuxuryLuxuryLuxuryLuxury

Dates of stayType of foodNumber of peoplePrice
09.03.2018 : 31.08.2018BB - Breakfast included in the price42300.00 UAH

Ten-seater settlement - 6500.00 UAH
 

A two-storey cottage is designed for 12 people is: 4 double and 1 four nomer.Na 1st floor: living room with fireplace and access to the terrace, 2 double rooms. On the 2nd floor: kitchen, double and quadruple rooms. Each room has a double bed, a TV, furniture. Bathroom with hair dryer, shower, cosmetic set, a set of towels.

CottageCottageCottageCottageCottageCottageCottageCottageНistory

Dates of stayType of foodNumber of peoplePrice
09.03.2018 : 31.08.2018RO - Meals are not included in the price106500.00 UAH

Quad settlement - 1900.00 UAH
 

Luxury rooms in this category with the name "Prince's" and "Cossacks" are equipped with comfortable furniture and appliances, to create an environment comfortable stay guests: 2 double beds, a desk, a TV, an electronic lock, a balcony, wardrobe, safe, refrigerator, telephone, 2 chair. The bathroom has a shower, a towel set of 8 towels, hair dryer, cosmetic set.

Duplex SuiteDuplex SuiteDuplex SuiteDuplex SuiteDuplex SuiteDuplex Suite

Dates of stayType of foodNumber of peoplePrice
09.03.2018 : 31.08.2018BB - Breakfast included in the price41900.00 UAH

Double settlement - 1400.00 UAH
 

A room designed individually decorated and can accommodate 2 guests. The room has a double bed, table, 2 chairs, wardrobe, TV, safe, balcony, telephone, electronic lock. The bathroom has a shower, towels, hairdryer and cosmetic set.

StandardStandardStandard

Dates of stayType of foodNumber of peoplePrice
09.03.2018 : 31.08.2018BB - Breakfast included in the price21400.00 UAH

Бронирование номеров без предоплаты!

Вы заказываете номер, а платите при заселении в гостиницу.

  • Удобно
  • Просто
  • Быстро

Номера отеля История (Нistory)

 
Четырехместное поселение - 4000.00 UAH

Двухкомнатный номер категории "Люкс" с названием "Скифия" имеет выход на балкон. Номер оборудован техникой и мебелью, чтобы гостям создать комфортные условия для отдыха: 2 двуспальные кровати, 2 телевизора, сейф, стол, шкаф для одежды, 2 кресла, телефон, холодильник, электронный замок. В ванной комнате есть душевая кабина, фен, косметический набор, комплект полотенец.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
04.01.2021 : 28.02.2021 BB - Завтрак включен в стоимость 4 4000.00 UAH

Десятиместное поселение - 8500.00 UAH

Двухэтажный коттедж рассчитан на 12 человек состоит: 4 двухместных и 1 четырехместный номер.На 1 этаже расположены: гостиная с камином и выходом на терассу, 2 двухместных номера. На 2 этаже: кухня, двухместные и четырехместные номера. В каждом номере: двуспальная кровать, телевизор, мебель. В ванной комнате: фен, душевая кабина, косметический набор, набор полотенец.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
11.01.2021 : 28.02.2021 BB - Завтрак включен в стоимость 10 8500.00 UAH

Двухуровневый Люкс

Четырехместное поселение - 3600.00 UAH

Роскошные номера этой категории с названием "Княжий" и "Казачество" оснащены удобной мебелью и техникой, чтобы создать условия комфортного отдыха гостям: 2 двуспальные кровати, стол, телевизор, электронный замок, балкон, шкаф для одежды, сейф, холодильник, телефон, 2 кресла. В ванной комнате есть душевая кабина, комплект из 8 полотенец, фен, косметический набор.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
11.01.2021 : 28.02.2021 BB - Завтрак включен в стоимость 4 3600.00 UAH

Двухместное поселение - 1900.00 UAH

Однокомнатный номер созданы в индивидуальном стиле и рассчитан на размещение 2 гостей. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, стол, 2 кресла, шкаф для одежды, телевизор, сейф, балкон, телефон, электронный замок. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной, набор полотенец, феном и косметическим набором.

Даты проживания Тип питания Количество человек Стоимость
11.01.2021 : 28.02.2021 BB - Завтрак включен в стоимость 2 1900.00 UAH